SEVERE WX : High Wind Warning View Alerts

Shop Local For The Holidays

Need some gift ideas for friends and family this holiday season? Let Action News Now help! Watch Shop Local for the Holidays on any of the times below and pick the perfect present for your loved ones and shop local this holiday season!

KHSL - CBS 12

Friday, November 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 28 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 5 at 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 6 at 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 12 at 2:30 a.m.
Sunday, December 13 at 10:30 a.m.
Saturday, December 19 at 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 20 at 5:30 p.m.

KNVN - NBC 24

Friday, November 20 at 12:30 p.m.
Friday, November 27 at 2:30 p.m.
Friday, December 4 at 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 6 at 3 p.m.
Friday, December 11 at 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 13 at 3 p.m.
Sunday, December 13 at 2:30 a.m.
Friday, December 18 at 12:30 p.m.



Image for Sierra Oro Farm Trail
Video Icon

Sierra Oro Farm Trail

Image for Redding Harley
Video Icon

Redding Harley

Image for New Clairvaux Winery
Video Icon

New Clairvaux Winery

Image for Industrial Power Products
Video Icon

Industrial Power Products

Image for Gaumers Jewelry
Video Icon

Gaumers Jewelry

Image for Shasta Gateway
Video Icon

Shasta Gateway

Image for Butte Creek Country Club
Video Icon

Butte Creek Country Club

Image for Cornerstone Bank
Video Icon

Cornerstone Bank

Image for Cathy's Sew & Vac
Video Icon

Cathy's Sew & Vac

Image for Diamond W Western Wear
Video Icon

Diamond W Western Wear

Image for Evan's Furniture
Video Icon

Evan's Furniture

Image for Sohnrey Farms
Video Icon

Sohnrey Farms

Community Events