Silver Cup - Night 1

Mar 8, 2014 1:45 AM

The Silver Dollar Speedway opened the 2014 season on Friday night with the first night of the Silver Cup. A-Main winners included Sean Becker in the 360's, Scott Hall in the Wingless and Nick DeCarlo in the Dirt Modifieds. Watch the video for highlights.


Most Popular