Allard wins at Silver Dollar Speedway

May 9, 2015 9:43 PM by Ross Field

Highlights from Points Race #6 at the Silver Dollar Speedway in Chico!

Jonathan Allard won the 410 winged sprint car feature, his 56th career victory at the Dollar. Sean Becker, Tanner Thorson, Andy Forsberg, and Bud Kaeding rounded out the top five.

Ryan McDaniel won the Limited Late Models main event. McDaniel is undefeated so far this year in Main Event action, going 4-for-4 at the Speedway this year.

Phillip Shelby won the Street Stocks division. Duane Cleveland won the Dirt Modifieds and Brian Cooper won the Hobby Stocks.


Most Popular