2013: Butte Football Signing Day

Feb 7, 2013 12:13 AM

On national signing day, six Butte College Football Players signed with 4 year universities. They include:

CB: Solomon Means - Arizona State
P: Lenny Holderhead - Tennessee State
S: Donzale Ashley - Ashland University
CB: Tevin Ivy - Winona State
OL: Keegan Schneider - Winona State
RB: Derick Seward - West Georgia

Watch the video for more information.


Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4