:   |   |   |  
| Email Alerts | New! Mobile Apps
TV & Internet Advertising
 
        The power of television packaged together with online advertising creates a unique recipe for success. As the #1 News Leader in the North State, Action News offers advertisers the opportunity to reach a targeted, active audience through integrated on-air/online advertising.

Internet Operations & Digital Sales - Keith True
Have comments about our web content or interested in online advertising?

Why Advertise On-Air & Online?

  Local Audience, Local News, Local Internet, where else would advertise? KHSL-TV brings you first rate programming and “Live, Local, Late Breaking News.” In addition KHSLTV.com has an impressive unduplicated monthly visitor following. Over half of Internet users look online for local information, we provide this content, every day!

Contact Us at KHSL-TV

Peter O'Brien
General Manager
pobrien@khsltv.com
, 530-893-6532

Keith True
Sales Director/Station Mgr.
ktrue@khsltv.com
, 530-893-6556

Chris Sweetin
National/Regional Sales Manager
csweetin@khsltv.com
, 530-893-6585

CHICO ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Chad Abramson
chad@khsltv.com, 530-893-6523

Lee Kremer
lkremer@khsltv.com, 530-893-6526

Jessica Graham
jgraham@khsltv.com, 530-893-6566

Elizabeth Ownes
eowens@khsltv.com, 530-893-6565

Sean Fowler
sfowler@khsltv.com, 530-893-6525

REDDING ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Tom Edwards
tome@khsltv.com, 530-226-6600 x311

Misty Staup
mstaup@khsltv.com, 530-226-6600 x303

Seek It Local



Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.

Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.

© 2014 GOCOM Media of Northern California